Staff 2022-05-06T12:22:31+00:00

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Viki TrainorPrincipalvikit@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Laura BaddeleyDirector of Religious Studieslaurab@sjmb.school.nz
Miss Marina BinnsDeputy Principalmarinab@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Jill MarshAssistant Principal, Team Leader of Waitemata Years 4-6, CSAjillm@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne FuaaletoelauTeam Leader of Rangitoto Years 1-3, Curriculum Leaderviviennef@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne BallSENCOvivienneb@sjmb.school.nz

Community of Learning [COL]

NamePositionEmail
Helen PerryCommunity of Learning COL Across-School Leaderhelenp@sjmb.school.nz
Janet BlindCommunity of Learning COL In-School Leaderjanetb@sjmb.school.nz
Jill MarshCommunity of Learning COL In-School Leaderjillm@sjmb.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Rangitoto Team (Years NE-3)

TeacherRoom Number – TreeYear LevelEmail
Mrs Elizabeth Hames/Mrs Katrina LittleRoom 7- HarakekeYear 3elizabethh@sjmb.school.nz
katrinal@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Allison Miller/Mrs Wendy WhitemanRoom 8 – KaroYear 3allisonm@sjmb.school.nz
wendyw@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Anne Howard/Mrs Katrina LittleRoom 9 – PohutukawaYear 2anneh@sjmb.school.nz
katrinal@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne FuaaletoelauRoom 11 – Ti KoukaYear 1viviennef@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Grace AtmadjiRoom 12 – MahoeYear 1gracea@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Beverley HarperRoom 13 – PongaYear 2beverleyh@sjmb.school.nz

Waitemata Team (Years 4-6)

TeacherRoom Number – TreeYear LevelEmail
Mrs Cara MountjoyRoom 1 – HouparaYear 5caram@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Laura BaddeleyRoom 2 – MapouYear 4laurab@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Carrie MercerRoom 3 – TarataYear 4carriem@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Imelda MossRoom 4 – KauriYear 5imeldam@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Helen Perry/Mrs Wendy WhitemanRoom 5 – WhauYear 6helenp@sjmb.school.nz
wendyw@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Claire TaylorRoom 6 – ManukaYear 6clairet@sjmb.school.nz

Specialist Teacher

TeacherRoleEmail
Mrs Elizabeth HamesESOL Co-ordinator/Specialist teacherelizabethh@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Janet BlindCRT/ Reading Recoveryjanetb@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Jill MarshReading Recoveryjillm@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne BallLiteracy Enrichmentvivienneb@sjmb.school.nz

Support Staff

NameRoleEmail
Mrs Chantelle DunnLibrary Managerlibrary@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Christine McFadzeanLanguage Learning Support Assistant/ ESOL
Mrs Kathy WilliamsLanguage Learning Support Assistant/ ESOL
Mrs Katherine AshtonLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Rachael ChandlerLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Blaize D’SouzaLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Andrea MooreLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Nicola RitsonLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Linda RotaecheLearning Support Assistant

Administrative and Property Staff

NameRoleEmail
Mrs Michele NashPrincipal’s and Board of Trustees PA / Enrolments and Office Administratormichelen@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Anneliese BridgesOffice Secretaryoffice@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Karen Hulena-DorringtonSports Co-ordinatorsports@sjmb.school.nz
Mr Paul DixonCaretaker