Staff 2021-06-15T08:28:22+00:00

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Viki TrainorPrincipalvikit@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Laura BaddeleyDirector of Religious Studieslaurab@sjmb.school.nz
Miss Marina BinnsDeputy Principalmarinab@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Jill MarshAssistant Principaljillm@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne BallSENCOvivienneb@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne FuaaletoelauTeam Leader of Rangitoto Years 1-3, Curriculum Leaderviviennef@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Helen PerryTeam Leader of Waitemata Years 4-6helenp@sjmb.school.nz

Community of Learning [COL]

NamePositionEmail
Jill MarshCommunity of Learning COL Across-School Leaderjillm@sjmb.school.nz
Helen PerryCommunity of Learning COL Across-School Leaderhelenp@sjmb.school.nz
Beverley HarperCommunity of Learning COL In-School Leaderbeverleyh@sjmb.school.nz
Suzanne ZaisluikCommunity of Learning COL In-School Leadersuzannez@sjmb.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Rangitoto Team (Years NE-3)

TeacherRoom Number – TreeYear LevelEmail
Mrs Elizabeth Hames/Mrs Katrina LittleRoom 7- HarakekeYear 3elizabethh@sjmb.school.nz
katrinal@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Allison Miller/Mrs Wendy WhitemanRoom 8 – KaroYear 3allisonm@sjmb.school.nz
wendyw@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Anne Howard/Mrs Katrina LittleRoom 9 – PohutukawaYear 2anneh@sjmb.school.nz
katrinal@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Grace AtmadjiRoom 10 – KowhaiNew Entrantsgracea@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne FuaaletoelauRoom 11 – Ti KoukaYear 1viviennef@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Beverley HarperRoom 12 – MahoeYear 1beverleyh@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Laura BaddeleyRoom 13 – PongaYear 2laurab@sjmb.school.nz

Waitemata Team (Years 4-6)

TeacherRoom Number – TreeYear LevelEmail
Mrs Suzanne ZaisluikRoom 1 – HouparaYear 4suzannez@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Cara MountjoyRoom 2 – MapouYear 4caram@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Carrie MercerRoom 3 – TarataYear 5carriem@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Paula RitsmaRoom 4 – KauriYear 5paular@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Helen Perry/Mrs Wendy WhitemanRoom 5 – WhauYear 6helenp@sjmb.school.nz
wendyw@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Claire Taylor / Mrs Jill MarshRoom 6 – ManukaYear 6clairet@sjmb.school.nz   jillm@sjmb.school.nz

Specialist Teacher

TeacherRoleEmail
Mrs Janet BlindCRTjanetb@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Vivienne BallReading Recoveryvivienneb@sjmb.school.nz

Support Staff

NameRoleEmail
Mrs Chantelle DunnLibrary Managerlibrary@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Christine McFadzeanLanguage Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Kathy WilliamsLanguage Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Katherine AshtonLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Rachael ChandlerLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Blaize D’SouzaLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Nicola RitsonLearning Support Assistant
Mrs Linda RotaecheLearning Support Assistant

Administrative and Property Staff

NameRoleEmail
Mrs Michele NashPrincipal’s and Board of Trustees PA / Enrolments and Office Administratormichelen@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Anneliese BridgesOffice Secretaryoffice@sjmb.school.nz
Mrs Karen Hulena-DorringtonSports Co-ordinatorsports@sjmb.school.nz
Mr Paul DixonCaretaker